Bay Shores Yacht

and Tennis Club

Indian Shores, Florida

The 2014 Board members are:

President:             Morrall Claramunt
Vice President:      Bob Friedman
Secretary:             Val Bullo
Treasurer:            Tim Southerland
Director:               Linda Mazzei

To contact members of the Board, please submit all inquiries through Judy Chandler, Director of Resident Services for amg tampa bay, our property manager.  Judy's email can be found on the management page of this site.